Faculty

Associate Professor

Amit Mehndiratta

amehndiratta@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio
Anup Singh

anupsm@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio
Deepak Joshi

joshid@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio
Dinesh Kalyanasundaram

dineshk@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio
Neetu Singh

sneetu@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio
Sandeep Kumar Jha

sandeepjha@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio

Assistant Professor

Arnab Chanda

arnab.chanda@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio
Biswarup Mukherjee

bmukherjee@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio
Deepak K Agrawal

dkagrawal@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio
Jayanta Bhattacharyya

jayanta@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio
Pradeeba Sridar

spradeeba@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio
Sachin Kumar B

ksachin@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio

Emeritus Professor

Harpal Singh

harpal@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio

INSPIRE Faculty

Parvaiz Ahmad Shiekh

sparvaiz@cbme.iitd.ac.in

Home Page Bio

List of Faculty Under Research Areas

Click on Respective research area to view research details and associated faculty

Address
Centre for Biomedical Engineering, Block-III, Room No. 398, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016
Email
hodcbme[at]admin[dot]iitd[dot]ac[dot]in
TOP